• +818 762 8809
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • 7 Days a Week: Noon to 2:00 AM

Special Events

DJ CMR

Friday, July 8, 2022
8:00 PM to CLOSE

COCKSOCK

Friday, July 8, 2022
9:00 PM

GRINDHAUS! VOL. XVII with DJ TOMMY ROCKER

Saturday, July 9, 2022
9:00 PM to CLOSE

CRISCO DISCO with DJ CMR

Sunday, July 10, 2022
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

CHEWI'S KENNEL

Tuesday, July 12, 2022
9:00 PM

DJ CMR

Friday, July 15, 2022
8:00 PM to CLOSE

SODOM AND GOMORRAH

Friday, July 15, 2022
9:00 PM

DJ SEAN NILES

Saturday, July 16, 2022
8:00 PM to CLOSE

SHELL SHOCKED GLOW

Wednesday, July 20, 2022
8:30 PM

DJ CMR

Friday, July 22, 2022
8:00 PM to CLOSE

DJ CANDY

Saturday, July 23, 2022
8:00 PM to CLOSE

CIGAR BAR

Saturday, July 23, 2022
8:00 PM

LEATHER TOGETHER FOR THE ALBERGUE

Friday, July 29, 2022
9:00 PM

DJ CANDY

Saturday, July 30, 2022
8:00 PM to CLOSE

DIAPER ACTIVE

Saturday, July 30, 2022
9:00 PM

ONYX: JOCKS & JERSEYS

Friday, August 5, 2022
9:00 PM

IT'S RAINING MEN

Saturday, August 6, 2022
9:00 PM

CRISCO DISCO with DJ CMR

Sunday, August 14, 2022
5:00 PM

©2022, The Bullet Bar. All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Managed by DK WebServices.