• 818-762-8809
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • 7 Days a Week: Noon to 2:00 AM

Special Events

AVATAR LOS ANGELES Presents BANG!

Friday, May 31, 2024
9:00 PM

NAUGHTY BULLET BINGO with SPIKE

Saturday, June 1, 2024
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
The 1ST Saturday of Each Month

IT'S RAINING MEN with DJ DANNY WARLOCK

Saturday, June 1, 2024
9:00 PM

BLOWME818 Hosted by MR. CSW LEATHER 2023

Sunday, June 2, 2024
3:00 PM

SHELL SHOCKED PRIDE with VOLTA CHARGE

Wednesday, June 5, 2024
8:30 PM

BOOT CAMP Hosted by MR. CSW LEATHER 2023

Friday, June 7, 2024
9:00 PM to 2:00 AM

GRINDHAUS! VOL. XL with DJ TOMMY ROCKER

Saturday, June 8, 2024
9:00 PM

CHEWI'S KENNEL: 3RD ANNUAL ICE CREAM SOCIAL

Tuesday, June 11, 2024
9:00 PM

BARBEARIANS: A BEAR & LEATHER EVENT

Thursday, June 13, 2024
9:00 PM

Presale Tickets $6 and Door Cover $10

Presale Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/barbearians

COCKSOCK

Friday, June 14, 2024
9:00 PM

DRAG BINGO with SPIKE

Saturday, June 15, 2024
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
The 3RD Saturday of Each Month

SHELL SHOCKED PRIDE with VOLTA CHARGE

Wednesday, June 19, 2024
8:30 PM

BEAR HAPPY HOUR LA

Thursday, June 20, 2024
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

STEAM: MOROCCAN BATH PRIDE EDITION

Saturday, June 22, 2024
9:00 PM

Presale Tickets $8 and Door Cover $12

Presale Tickets: www.eventbrite.com

LIGHTS OUT CRUISE PARTY

Thursday, June 27, 2024
9:00 PM

DIAPER ACTIVE with DJ PUP E.

Saturday, June 29, 2024
9:00 PM