• +818 762 8809
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • 7 Days a Week: Noon to 2:00 AM

DJ CMR

Friday, January 28, 2022
8:00 PM to CLOSE

UNDERBEAR

Friday, January 28, 2022
9:00 PM

SHELL SHOCKED 6TH ANNIVERSARY

Wednesday, February 2, 2022
8:30 PM

DJ DANNY WARLOCK

Saturday, February 5, 2022
8:00 PM to CLOSE

PLEASURE & PAIN

Saturday, February 5, 2022
8:00 PM

CHEWI'S KENNEL

Tuesday, February 8, 2022
9:00 PM

DJ CMR

Friday, February 11, 2022
8:00 PM to CLOSE

GRINDHAUS, VOL. XII

Saturday, February 12, 2022
9:00 PM

SHELL SHOCKED

Wednesday, February 16, 2022
8:30 PM

DJ SEAN NILES

Saturday, February 19, 2022
8:00 PM to CLOSE

DJ CMR

Friday, February 25, 2022
8:00 PM to CLOSE

DJ CANDY

Saturday, February 26, 2022
8:00 PM to CLOSE

©2022, The Bullet Bar. All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Managed by DK WebServices.